Performance marketing strategy

Unlock the limitless potential of sales, go beyond boilerplate solutions

Introduce to you a powerful performance marketing strategy from Five Stars Agency

10years
in the market for creating and promoting business on the Internet
25+
the professionals who help us achieve outstanding results
500+
established and advanced businesses around the world on the Internet

Take business to the next level

We use advanced technology and the synergy of all available digital channels to maximize results.

We work out the campaign in detail, to get a return on every dollar invested.

We implement an effective system of channel management - we promptly connect/disconnect each of them, taking into account its capabilities and the time it takes to achieve results. We provide constant conversion of traffic into orders, orders into sales, new users into long-term partners.

Each task is handled by a strategist, managing an entire team of professionals with fundamental expertise and practical experience in the required industry. The strategist manages the project and coordinates the actions of each of the specialists. The team includes: web analyst, SEO specialist, media channels specialist, social media specialist, developer, editor, copywriter, reputation management specialist, paid channels specialist, designer, quality control specialist.

director

Our goal is to become a company for everyone that understands business, goals and objectives, offering not just a set of tools, but an effective multi-channel solution so that you attract customers faster.

SERGHEI TRIPAC
Founder of Five Stars Agency

Sales funnel

We study the situation in each specific market sector, analyze competitors, the target audience and build a Customer Journey Map for each segment. We form an individual marketing mix of promotion channels that will work in synergy with each other to achieve the set goal.
1
Finding sources of target audience
Analyzing the state of affairs in each specific industry
Industry research

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Competitor analysis

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

2
Attracting a target audience
Create a powerful flow of interested users
Promotion in Google

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Contextual advertising

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Promotion in social networks

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Video advertising

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

3
Loyalty and conversion growth
Ensure the highest possible advertising effectiveness
Web analytics

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Content marketing

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Refinement of usability

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Reputation management

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

4
Visitor retention
We stimulate the purchase of goods and services by all available means
Widgets

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Bonus programs

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

5
Returning visitors
We stimulate the purchase of goods and services by all available means
Recmarketing

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

Email marketing

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

SMS-mailing

How it works

We use the data of marketing research and study of the target audience to form a semantic core. We promote the site to the top of search engine results. As a result, we help increase the flow of potential customers, improve brand awareness and significantly expand the reach.

How much does the strategy cost?

As part of a comprehensive strategy, the entire expertise of Five Stars Agency will ensure the achievement of business goals.

What do you end up with?


Price from 4 999 USD


Testimonials from our clients

We are proud of each of our clients and glad to help them conquer the Internet
Thanks to our collaboration with the Five Stars company, we have obtained the following: a fantastic website, integration with our operating system, a well-structured advertising campaign, and a consistent increase in sales! Any requests, w...
Read completely
pizza9-vladimir
Vladimir Administrator
Working with you since 2014, Suplimente SRL in the person of Grigorov Alexei expresses our gratitude for your cooperation and understanding from your side. We are very pleased with the competent and professional staff of your company, which...
Read completely
alexei-suplimente
ALEXEY GRIGOROV Store Director
"Arenasport" company expresses gratitude to FIVE STARS web-studio for successful cooperation in developing and promoting www.arenasport.md site. During 3 years of our cooperation, FIVE STARS web design specialists proved to be true business...
Read completely
serghei-arena
SERGEI PANFILOV Store Chain Director

Place an order for marketing strategy development

We are ready to fulfill your request!

Fill out a simple application form or request a call back. Our manager will call you at your convenience and then prepare your personal proposal!

*
*
We work on weekdays from 9:30 to 18:30. Applications sent on weekends will be processed on the first business day until 10:30.
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.
*
*
We work on weekdays from 9:30 to 18:30. Applications sent on weekends will be processed on the first business day until 10:30.
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.

Useful articles

We collect for you useful information on the topic of business promotion

Our clients

We help brands find customers and are proud to work with them
emporio-armani-2
bionorica
TEZ_TOUR_logo
zippo
lexus
rehau-logo-vector
DAIKIN_logo
gardecor
hp-01
canon-logo
lenovo-logo
Logo-Zuev1

Performance стратегия

Открой безграничный потенциал продаж, выйди за рамки шаблонных решений
Внедрим вам мощную Performance стратегию от Five Stars Agency
10лет
на рынке создания и продвижения бизнеса в интернете
25+
специалистов, которые помогают нам достигать выдающихся результатов
650+
созданных и подвинутых бизнесов по всему миру в интернете
Экспертное продвижение бизнеса
Мы грамотно задействуем хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя каналы продвижения, функционирующие на основе передовых технологий.

Наша детально проработанная стратегия способствует постоянной конверсии вашего трафика в заказы и продажи, а ваших новых пользователей – в лояльных и долгосрочных партнёров. Стремясь к максимальному результату, мы формируем наиболее эффективную систему управления вашей стратегией.

Все этапы работ рассматриваются на уровне эксперта и контролируются стратегом. Он управляет слаженной командой специалистов, обладающих многолетним опытом работы и обширными профильными знаниями. В команду входят:
- SEO-специалист;
- разработчик;
- копирайтер;
- редактор;
- веб-аналитик;
- специалист по Social Media;
- специалист по медиакоммуникациям;
- специалист по контекстной рекламе;
- специалист по управлению репутацией;
- специалист по контролю качества.

Наша задача – предложить вам действенное решение, которое поможет вам быстрее привлекать клиентов в соответствии со спецификой вашего бизнеса, вашими целями и интересами.

Трипак Сергей
Основатель Five Stars Agency
Воронка продаж
Мы всесторонне изучаем ситуацию в вашем секторе бизнеса, анализируем действия ваших конкурентов, выявляем запросы вашей целевой аудитории. На основе полученных данных, в комплексе с маркетинговыми исследованиями, мы формируем уникальную воронку продаж, которая максимально соответствует поставленным задачам.
1
Изучение интересов целевой аудитории
Мы выполняем анализ конкурентной среды в вашей отрасли
Изучение особенностей вашего бизнеса

Как это работает

Исследуем вашу сферу деятельности с различных точек зрения. Изучаем предпринятые ранее методы продвижения, определяем плюсы и минусы. Формируем комплексную стратегию роста вашего бизнеса. 

Анализ конкурентной среды

Как это работает

Определяем и изучаем методы ваших основных конкурентов. Оцениваем эффективность взаимодействия с целевой аудиторией. Рассматриваем влияние внешних факторов в контексте динамики потребительского интереса.  Разрабатываем и внедряем вашу собственную воронку продаж.

2
Привлечение потенциальных клиентов
Определяем средства и методы привлечения вашей целевой аудитории
Продвижение в поисковых системах Google

Как это работает

Формируем семантическое ядро вашего сайта с учётом данных маркетинговых исследований и анализа вашей целевой аудитории. Помогаем привлечь потенциальных клиентов посредством продвижения вашего сайта в топ поисковой выдачи. Расширяем охват вашей целевой аудитории, повышаем узнаваемость бренда.

Контекстная реклама

Как это работает

Точечно воздействуем на вашу целевую аудиторию, сокращая расходы и повышая конверсию. Размещаем вашу контекстную рекламу на ресурсах, наиболее соответствующих максимально эффективной отдаче. Привлекаем ваших потенциальных клиентов при помощи ярких и запоминающихся сообщений.

Продвижение в социальных сетях

Как это работает

Разрабатываем и размещаем объявления в соцсетях в интересах вашей компании, вашего сайта, вашего бизнеса. Создаём аккаунты и страницы, привлекаем заинтересованную в ваших услугах аудиторию. Максимально задействуем потенциал социальных сетей с целью привлечения и удержания ваших потенциальных заказчиков и реальных клиентов.

Видео реклама

Как это работает

Определяем наилучшие методы размещения ваших рекламных и презентационных видеоматериалов на YouTube и в социальных сетях. Создаём, оформляем и продвигаем ваш собственный видеоканал, повышаем узнаваемость бренда. Привлекаем целевую аудиторию к просмотрам видеороликов, тем самым способствуя возрастанию дополнительного «горячего» трафика на ваш сайт.

3
Увеличение конверсии и лояльность
Делаем вашу рекламу максимально эффективной
Веб аналитика

Как это работает

Увеличиваем эффективность кампании, основываясь на тщательном исследовании Digital-каналов и их воздействии на воронку продаж. Доступ к широкому спектру актуальной информации позволяет нам вносить необходимые корректировки максимально оперативно.

Контент маркетинг

Как это работает

Формируем контентную стратегию с учётом всех нюансов вашего бизнеса. Разрабатываем интересный тематический контент, стимулирующий пользователя к совершению покупок. Улучшаем узнаваемость бренда, определяем и раскрываем преимущества работы с вашей компанией.

Работа над Usability

Как это работает

Подготавливаем перечень рекомендаций по улучшению пользования вашим сайтом. Предоставляем услуги веб-поддержки, либо контролируем внесение изменений клиентом. Прогнозируем рост конверсии и достигаем намеченного результата.

Управление репутацией (SERM)

Как это работает

Улучшаем репутацию вашего сайта в поисковых системах. Анализируем поисковую выдачу, определяем негативные отзывы и посты, создаём оптимизированный контент. Разрабатываем и внедряем стратегию формирования положительного образа вашей компании.

4
Удержание потенциальных клиентов
Формируем и поддерживаем интерес к вашим товарам и услугам со стороны вашей целевой аудитории
Виджеты

Как это работает

Разрабатываем и устанавливаем на ваш сайт виджеты, способствующие развитию вашего бизнеса. Добавляем консультационный чат, встраиваем функцию заказа обратного звонка, интегрируем кнопки социальных сетей. Располагаем широким арсеналом виджетов для различных нужд бизнеса.

Бонусные программы

Как это работает

Генерируем и внедряем бонусные программы, служащие для привлечения и удержания клиентов.

5
Стимулирование продаж
Увеличиваем вероятность повторных покупок со стороны ваших клиентов
Рекмаркетинг

Как это работает

Поддерживаем коммуникацию с пользователями после их ухода с сайта. Формируем списки ремаркетинга, определяем методы воздействия, проводим кампанию и оцениваем результат. Повышаем объём LTV, улучшаем показатели ROI.

E-mail маркетинг

Как это работает

Улучшаем коммуникацию с вашими настоящими и потенциальными клиентами при помощи инструментов email-маркетинга. Сегментируем аудиторию, подбираем оптимальную платформу, подготавливаем письма для рассылки, выполняем весь комплекс работ, включая и оценку эффективности.

SMS-рассылка

Как это работает

Организуем рассылку рекламных сообщений посредством SMS. Предварительно выявляем потребности вашей целевой аудитории, разрабатываем стратегию коммуникации, создаём текст сообщений. По окончании SMS-рассылки оцениваем её эффективность.

Сколько стоит Performance стратегия?
Комплексная стратегия Performance, внедряемая специалистами Five Stars Agency, обеспечивает достижение максимального количества целей вашего бизнеса!

Что вы в итоге получаете?

Стоимость от 1 999 €

Оставить заявку на разработку стратегии

Мы готовы выполнить вашу заявку!

Заполните несложную форму заявки или закажите обратный звонок. Наш менеджер позвонит в удобное для вас время и затем подготовит ваше персональное коммерческое предложение!

*
*
Работаем по будням с 9:30 до 18:30. Заявки, отправленные в выходные, обрабатываем в первый рабочий день до 10:30.
Нажимая кнопку, вы разрешаетесь на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
*
*
Работаем по будням с 9:30 до 18:30. Заявки, отправленные в выходные, обрабатываем в первый рабочий день до 10:30.
Нажимая кнопку, вы разрешаетесь на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
Полезные статьи
Мы собираем для вас полезную информацию на тему продвижения бизнеса
Наши клиенты
Помогаем брендам находить клиентов и гордимся сотрудничеством с ними